TGleichner

New words – where do you get them from?

In Family on January 8, 2008 at 12:21 pm

(Originally posted on Ella’s blog)

So, last night you tell me “she will do it all by she-self”. How cute is that? Another of your favorites is “I have itch-its” – you and your sister both say this one. You both are so damn adorable, but you just have a way. Don’t get me wrong, you have a MAJOR attitude and when you want to do something you want to do it right now.

You are also the most loving little one around. You were so excited for Christmas and Santa and now if Grace is naughty you say “Santa’s watching Honna, Santa’s watching”. There are days where I am ready to tear my hair out because of you two, and then other days (most of the time) where I wonder what I did without you two. You are both so wonderful and I promise to try and write more. We are off to family fun night tonight and are watching Annalise today so it is pretty hectic. I love you sweetest cuddler and will write more soon:)

Mommy

Leave a Reply

