TGleichner

Find Your Magic Farworld 2008 Blog Tour

In Uncategorized on April 7, 2008 at 1:15 pm

I think that I have made it perfectly clear that I love books.  I mean, come on, what more do I have to say?  They really are one of the few releases and vices that I have and I don’t feel guilty about it one bit.  Ok, I take that back, I do feel guilty when I see all the books sitting on shelves that need to be read but hey, maybe I will eventually get to all of them (although I am not sure if this is even possible).  That said, I know that I will never have enough time to read all the books that I want but I think most of us feel this way.  Anyway, the point of this post is to alert you to something that sounds like a lot of fun.  If any of you are intersted in receiving and ARC of a book titled Farworld-Water just click on this link for details:

http://jscottsavage.blogspot.com/2008/04/marketing-part-ivthe-blog-tour.html

Who knows, we both might be fortunate enough to get to read this and be able to ask the author some questions – how fun does that sound? 

Thanks as always for visiting, and hope to see more of you all soon!

 

Leave a Reply

