TGleichner

One of my favorite sites to visit

In Uncategorized on April 16, 2008 at 9:01 am

There are so many sites out there about books, and so little time to get to them, between reading, cross stitching, and taking care of my family and house.  But, one of my all time favorites is BookBitch.  I can’t remember when I stumbled across this site, or how I found it, but I am sure glad that I did. 

Every week there are multiple book reviews, something that I love.  I am ALWAYS on the lookout for for new books (like I really need more) and this is an excellent resource to find them.  There is also a link for virgin authors, someone that is showcased as a new face in literature to watch for.  Throw in a links tab for everything from Shopping to Reading Groups to Book Recycling, and a very easy way to win multiple books every month and you have a winner (at least in my book). 

If you get a chance, check it out.  I don’t think you will be disappointed.  And, please leave me a comment and let me know what you think.  Happy Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

