TGleichner

Weekly Geeks

In weekly geeks on April 27, 2008 at 1:39 pm

So, our task for the week was to visit 5 new blogs from the list of participants and leave a comment.  Come on, we all love getting comments on our posts, no matter how small, and what better way to start our journey.  So, without further ado, here are the blogs I visited:

Leafing Through Life

The 3 R’s

Books and Coffee – Love Penn and Teller as well:)

Bookgirl’s Nightstand

and Bloody Hell It’s A Book Barrage

I actually intend on visiting quite a few more, but I can’t write about EVERY blog I visit that has to do with books…or can I?  Thanks for visiting and come back soon:)

  1. Hi Tracee – Thanks for stopping by my blog – always nice to meet another bookworm 🙂 I didn’t get to participate in the Sunday Salon this weekend but there’s always the next one!

  2. Hi! Thanks for visiting my blog! I’ve also jotted down your name for my book giveaway. 😉 Hope to see you around soon!

  3. […] Weekly Geeks « Amateur de Livre’s Weblog (tags: WG) […]

  4. Hi Tracee, I’mm adding you to my blogroll and my bloglines feeds! It’s nice to find another new book blogger. Woot!

  5. […] Weekly Geeks « Amateur de Livre’s Weblog (tags: WG) […]

  6. Thanks for stopping by my blog and for the link! Just when I’m getting overwhelmed with my feed reader this weeekly geek thing comes along and brings with it more blogs that I simply must feed, including yours! =)

Leave a Reply

