TGleichner

Great deal – 400 free prints and the opportunity for many more

In Uncategorized on April 30, 2008 at 7:47 am

This is a great offer!  I know that I am always looking for good deals on printing pictures online, and have never had a problem with any of the services that I have used.  And here is another great promotion.  ArtsCow is aggressively campaigning for new customers, and to draw you in they are offering 400 free prints!  Wow, that is an awesome deal.  And, with every person you refer you get an additional 200 prints free:)  Now, who couldn’t use that!  Normally I try to only post book related things on here, but because this is my highest traffic blog and this offer will end soon I wanted to get this to you all before it runs out.  Please follow this link (that way I can earn my free prints):

http://www.artscow.com/default.aspx?Ref=344270

Thanks to all of you, and Happy Wednesday!

  1. Hey, I’ve tagged you for a meme! Go check it out at my site. Now you’ll be one of the Kool Kids too! ( :

Leave a Reply

