TGleichner

Chance to win free books…Yeah!

In book giveaways, contests on May 1, 2008 at 6:54 am

So, I was poking around Maw Books – one of my new favorite sites (see previous posts) and she did a cool blog entry about all of the people that had visited her blog in the last month (yours truly included of course).  I wish I would have found her sooner, but better late than never.  So, I clicked on her very first visitor listed and came across a book giveaway.  Honestly, this is one of the best parts about being in the world of blogging (at least for me).  So, without further ado:

For your chance to enter, just visit My Random Acts of Reading for more details.  Good luck, but not better luck than me:)

  1. Yes, Maw Books is great! I blogged about you, too in my geek post. 🙂

  2. Hi, I just saw your post. I have not received Poetry In Murder yet. I will let you know when I receive it. I am looking forward to reading this one! When did you send it? Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

