TGleichner

I’ve Been Awarded!

In Uncategorized on July 24, 2008 at 8:13 am

What a great way to start the day!  My friend at My Journey Through Reading has nominated me for this awesome award, I am truly honored:) 

Here are the guidelines given to me: Once an award is received, the rules are as follows:

1. Put the logo on your blog.
2. Add a link to the person who awarded you.
3. Nominate at least seven other blogs.
4. Add links to those blogs on your blog.
5. Leave a message for your nominee on their blog.
My nominees (In NO particular order):
 
1.  Shawnee at Reading in Appalachia
2.  Breeni at Breeni Books
3.  Trisha at Obsessed Reader
 
Thanks again and happy Thursday!
 
Zemanta Pixie
  1. Thank you so much! This is the first time I have been awarded for anything since I was in school LOL, and that was a long time ago :D.

  2. Thanks for the honor! I’m adding you to my blogroll.

  3. Thanks so much for the nomination. It’s my first blog award. Woot! I’m posting my nominations right now.

  4. Thank you! I’m passing on the honor now!

  5. Thank you! What a lovely thing to do for a fellow reader!

    Margaret

Leave a Reply

