TGleichner

Book Giveaway: Read Well, Think Well by Hal Lanse

In book giveaways, contests on August 26, 2008 at 9:12 am

It’s time for a book giveaway! Education expert Hal W. Lanse is giving away a copy of his latest book, READ WELL, THINK WELL!

In order to win, here are the rules:

  • You must comment below with your working email address so that we can contact you.
  • If you blog about this contest, leave a comment, telling us where you are blogging about it and that gives you 2 entries!
  • Contest starts today and ends on September 29. The winner will be announced on this blog on Sept. 30.
  1. I’d love to have this one! You can contact me through my blog or my blogger profile if I win. Thanks for the contest! 🙂

  2. Ooh, I’d like to read this. Please include me in your draw.

    littleminx at cox dot net

  3. Would love a chance to read this.

  4. Hi, please count me in too. Thanks!

    josettebooks at yahoo dot com

  5. Sounds like a useful book and the cover is cute.

  6. Thank you for the chance to win. Please enter me in your drawing.

  7. I would love to read this book!

  8. Please enter me for this. Thanks for the chance!

  9. No need to enter me. I’m surfing around and found you, so I listed this give over at my Win a Book blog.

  10. This book would be useful to me. I am currently trying to teach my 5 year old to read.
    jceko77@yahoo.com

  11. I have two sons that I would love to read this book and utilize what I learn with them. Please enter me in your drawing. Thanks very much…..Cindi

  12. The book sounds interesting and useful…
    Please count me in! Thanks!

  13. Please include my name in the drawing. Thanks!

  14. Good book for my brother. Maybe..

    hermeslyre [AT] hotmail [DOT] com

  15. Love to read this book! Reading skills are important!

  16. I am currently reading this book! I borrowed it from my local library. It’s awesome. I would love to have a copy of my own. As a first grade teacher, it would come in very handy as a resource to share with my parents!

  17. […] public links >> hal Book Giveaway: Read Well, Think Well by Hal Lanse Saved by littlewings on Tue 28-10-2008 From Hal Turner via comments Saved by johnlien on Sat […]

Leave a Reply

